Barcelone

Icelandic Ibérica · Barcelone
C/ Bergueda, 1
Batîment Prima Muntadas, Esc. A
08820 · El Prat de Llobregat
Barcelona
Espagne

Tél: 34 934 788 000
Fax: 34 934 788 001

 

Gênes

Icelandic Ibérica · Italie
Via Lorenzo Stallo 19/1
16136 · Gênes· Italie

Tél: 39 0102 75 92 98
Fax: 39 0102 47 95 74

Vigo

Icelandic Ibérica - Vigo
Batîment Frioya - Camiño Novo ó Mar, 1
36320 Chapela · Redondela
Pontevedra
Espagne

Tél: 34 986 454 265
Fax: 34 986 453 525

 

France

Icelandic Ibérica · France
Rue de la Tour
94152 Rungis MIN · France

Tel: 33 567 348 387
Fax: 33 547 259 465
france@icelandiciberica.com

 

Courriel

Renseignements

iberica@icelandiciberica.com
 

Département comercial

comercial@icelandiciberica.com
 

Par département

 

Equipe de gestion

 

Logistique

Purificación Luque
pluque@icelandiciberica.com

Achats

Freyr Sigurdsson
fsigurdsson@icelandiciberica.com

Óskar G. Karlsson
oskarlsson@icelandiciberica.com

Développement Nouveaux Business

José Manuel Gomez
jmgomez@icelandiciberica.com

 

Comercial

Alberto Alvarez
aalvarez@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

Daniel Mariño
dmarino@icelandiciberica.com
France

 

 

Avelino Abalo
aabalo@icelandiciberica.com
Portugal

Stefano Alloisio
salloisio@icelandiciberica.com
Italie

 

 

Francisco Diaz
fdiaz@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

Ragnar Bragason
rbragason@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

Manuel Fernandez Cartea
mfcartea@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

 

Óscar Garcia
ogarcia@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

Maite Box
mbox@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

Francisco Carmona
fcarmona@icelandiciberica.com
Espagne

 

 

Icelandic Wordlwide