Barcelona

Icelandic Ibérica · Barcelona
C/ Bergueda, 1
Edificio Prima Muntadas, Esc. A
08820 · El Prat de Llobregat
Barcelona
Espanha

Tel: 34 934 788 000
Fax: 34 934 788 001

 

Génova

Icelandic Ibérica · Itália
Via Lorenzo Stallo 19/1
16136 · Genova · Itália

Tél: 39 0102 75 92 98
Fax: 39 0102 47 95 74

Vigo

Icelandic Ibérica - Vigo
Edificio Frioya - Camiño Novo ó Mar, 1
36320 Chapela · Redondela
Pontevedra
Espanha

Tel: 34 986 454 265
Fax: 34 986 453 525

 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 

emails

Departamento Comercial

comercial@icelandiciberica.com
 

Por departamento

 

Equipe de gestão

 

 

 
 

Compras

Freyr Sigurdsson
fsigurdsson@icelandiciberica.com

Óskar G. Karlsson
oskarlsson@icelandiciberica.com

Desenvolvimento de novos negócios

José Manuel Gomez
jmgomez@icelandiciberica.com

 

Comercial

Alberto Alvarez
aalvarez@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

 
 
 

 

 

Avelino Abalo
aabalo@icelandiciberica.com
Portugal

Stefano Alloisio
salloisio@icelandiciberica.com
Itália

 

 

 

Francisco Diaz
fdiaz@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

Ragnar Bragason
rbragason@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

Manuel Fernandez Cartea
mfcartea@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

 

Óscar Garcia
ogarcia@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

Maite Box
mbox@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

Francisco Carmona
fcarmona@icelandiciberica.com
Espanha

 

 

Icelandic Wordlwide